Abteilungsleiter

Raimund Rewers

E-Mail: Raimund.Rewers@outlook.de

Tel: 0172 4872594

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Ralph Knapp

E-Mail: knappi80@gmx.net

Tel: 01768 0570812

 

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Franzuschak

E-Mail: TF1969@online.de

Tel: 0172 2771674

    Jugendgeschäftsführerin

   Carin da Costa

   E-Mail: carindacosta@web.de

   Tel: 0171 3404598

Jugendleiter

Herbert Jede

E-Mail: jede1979@gmx.de

Tel:  0173 5185677

 

 

Vereinsanschrift:

DJK TuS Ruhrtal Witten e.V.

c/o Thomas Franzuschak

Ledderken 39

58455 Witten

Kassierer

Uli Schmalstieg

E-Mail: Uschmalstieg@aol.com

Tel: 0162 9767778

stellv. Kassierer

Michael Monfeld

E-Mail: michael.monfeld@gmx.de

Tel: 01575 0405032

stellv. Geschäftsführer 

Matthias Bernat

E-Mail: matthias.bernat@web.de

Tel: 01767 0547389

stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführer

Roland Kühnemann