Abteilungsleiter
Thorsten Prior

E-Mail: t.prior@t-online.de

Tel: 0152 02111455

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Raimund Rewers

E-Mail: RaimundRewers@arcor.de

Tel: 0172 4872594

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Ralph Knapp

E-Mail: knappi80@gmx.net

Tel: 0178 2978905

 

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Franzuschak

E-Mail: TF1969@online.de

Tel: 0172 2771674

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Michael Monfeld

E-Mail: michael.monfeld@gmx.de

Tel: 01575 0405032

Jugendgeschäftsführerin

Elke Kühnemann

E-Mail: elke.kuehnemann@arcor.de

Jugendleiter

Herbert Jede

E-Mail: jede1979@gmx.de

Tel:  0173 5185677

 

 

Vereinsanschrift:

DJK TuS Ruhrtal Witten e.V.

c/o Thomas Franzuschak

Ledderken 39

58455 Witten

Kassierer

Uli Schmalstieg

E-Mail: Uschmalstieg@aol.com

Tel: 0162 9767778

stellv. Kassierer

Claus Mostolta

E-Mail: cmostolta@web.de

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Mathias Bernat

E-Mail: 

stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführer

Roland Kühnemann