Abteilungsleiter
Thorsten Prior

E-Mail: t.prior@t-online.de

Tel: 0152 02111455

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Ralph Knapp

E-Mail: knappi80@gmx.net

Tel: 0178 2978905

 

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Franzuschak

E-Mail: TF1969@online.de

Tel: 0172 2771674

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Michael Monfeld

E-Mail: michael.monfeld@gmx.de

Tel: 01575 0405032

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Claus Mostolta

E-Mail: cmostolta@web.de

 

 

Vereinsanschrift:

DJK TuS Ruhrtal Witten e.V.

c/o Thomas Franzuschak

Ledderken 39

58455 Witten

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Raimund Rewers

E-Mail: RaimundRewers@arcor.de

Tel: 0172 4872594

Kassierer

Uli Schmalstieg

E-Mail: Uschmalstieg@aol.com

Tel: 0162 9767778

stellv. Kassierer

Achim Kupetz

E-Mail: achim.kupetz@t-online.de

Tel: 0170 5819183

 

stellv. Kassierer

Jens Radowski

E-Mail: jens.radowsky@web.de